Photographer Titus Powell


Photoshoot Image Photoshoot Image Photoshoot Image Photoshoot Image Photoshoot Image Photoshoot Image

Reviews & Testimonials for Titus Powell



"Hi Titus, Thanks for the lovely photos! They are amazing, we’re very happy with the result."
- Daniela I, 04/03/2019

"Thanks very much Titus. I really enjoyed the shoot. They look smashing. Nice work!"
- Tom E, 04/032019

"Thank you Titus!!! They are great!! Really grateful for your work."
- Anna K, 24/02/2019

"They are awesome! Thanks Titus, it was fabulous to meet you and an excellent day. Really nice to feel relaxed and in good hands."
- Sophie H, 21/02/2019

"Thank you so much for today, you were amazing!"
- Leah B, 20/02/2019

"Thanks Titus. I enjoyed today, it was a really good experience."
- Charlie P, 19/02/2019

"Dear Titus, Thank you for the lovely photos. SO difficult to choose from!!"
- Isabelle M, 19/02/2019

"Thank you Titus... it was a very enjoyable session. He felt very relaxed and confident thanks to your laid back and easy going attitude."
- Frank S, 10/02/2019

"Thank you so much, I love them."
- Stephanie H, 08/02/2019

"Wow they are amazing! Thanks again mate I will highly recommend your services! Absolutely spot on! "
- Chris M, 07/02/2019

"So I had a look through the photos last night and again this morning and I'm SO happy! I love so many of the photos!! I'm so impressed with how you work."
- Beth A, 06/02/2019

"Titus, many thanks for this afternoon. Both myself and Jana thoroughly enjoyed the experience, you made us both feel at ease from the first minute. We will recommend you to all our friends."
- Alan J, 03/02/2019

"Oh my I love the photos so much... Thank you so much for today. I really enjoyed myself. I felt so comfortable! It was so good I will definitely be back. Thanks again."
- Bianca C, 29/01/2019

"Omg! Thank you so much, they are brilliant! Will be recommending you to everyone!"
- Heidi L, 27/01/2019

"I had an amazing time today... It was really lovely to meet you and thank you for being so patient!"
- Heena B, 24/01/2019

"Hi Titus! It has been a great session! Thanks a ton for this wonderful afternoon."
- Tim S, 20/01/2019

"I must tell you that I used the photos from my shoot for my online dating profile and my first date I ever had online was with my future husband!!!"
- Michelle A, 14/01/2019

"Hi Titus, I had so much fun today! Thank you for making me comfortable, the pictures look absolutely amazing."
- Shikarna N, 12/01/2019

"Hi Titus, I love the pictures. They are really very good, thank you."
- Alexandra V, 11/01/2019

"Hi Titus, Thank you ever so much, these are all really lovely!"
- Hatsy A, 09/01/2019

"It was a great experience, you did an amazing job - thanks."
- Gokhan C, 04/01/2019

"Thanks you so much for the pictures. They are amazing! I would totally recommend you to my friends."
- Cherrie H, 02/01/2019

"Omg I love them!!!! They're amazing! Thank you so much!"
- Emily P, 24/12/2018

"I love love love love them, thank you so much, they are beautiful."
- Hayley M, 13/12/2018

"She loved it, she said you made her feel comfortable... They look amazing, thank you so much."
- Alimato D, 10/12/2018

"Hey... I loveeeee the pictures! You did such an amazing job. The pictures were captured beautifully and is beyond what we expected. Thank you so much again."
- Aman G, 08/12/2018

"Hi Titus, I really enjoyed the shoot yesterday. I looked at the photos and I'm extremely happy with them, thank you so much, it's brilliant. You really did amazing work and I'm absolutely satisfied with the result!"
- Jan J, 05/12/2018

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for the photos. I love them!!!"
- Florina O, 04/12/2018

"OMG Titus, I'm in love. You're amazing. Wow."
- Dani K, 02/12/2018

"They are so lovely!!!! I got what I wanted. Really impressed. Thanks so much."
- Eva B, 02/12/2018

"Dear Titus, I am in love with them, thank you."
- Kristyna M, 30/11/2018

"Thank you very much for the quick service... The quality of the photos is absolutely amazing."
- Makia F, 24/11/2018

"Titus – thanks so much for all your excellent work. Most sincerely appreciated."
- Michael M, 21/11/2018

"Thank you ever so much! I really enjoyed myself today! Love the photos!!! You are a god send!!"
- Charley E, 21/11/2018

"Hi Titus, I had a great time, thank you. You made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed every minute of the shoot. I'd happily recommend you to anyone."
- Catherine S, 14/11/2018

"The photos are amazing, thank you!"
- Carlota M, 11/11/2018

"Hi Titus, Thanks so much for these photos. We really enjoyed the shoot and the results are wonderful!!"
- Rosemary T, 05/11/2018

"I am loving these pictures :) You are the best!"
- Melinda B, 31/10/2018

"It was a pleasure doing this shoot with you, thank you for the great photos."
- Nelli P, 24/10/2018

"Thanks again for the amazing pictures!"
- Veronica B, 21/10/2018

"They’re amazing! We absolutely loved the shoot day, it was a great new experience and we’re so pleased to have a beautiful set of pictures from it. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable too."
- Charlotte G, 19/10/2018

"Hi Titus, I can’t believe we haven’t said thank you for these amazing photos. Sorry and Thank You!! We are delighted with them."
- Andrew D, 19/10/2018

"Titus - pictures are excellent! Great job and thanks very much."
- Pedro K, 18/10/2018

"Thanks so much for the pictures. They are really lovely."
- Sadia A, 16/10/2018

"Hi Titus, thank you for having us yesterday, the pictures are great! We are so happy and pleased with them. Thank you so much!"
- Esha M, 15/10/2018

"Thank you again for the amazing photos. I cant wait to show them around."
- Andrea C, 15/10/2018

"Photos look great. Good job. I'm going to get the word out about how good you are!"
- Anil M, 11/10/2018

"Hi Titus, Thanks for your kind email and for all the super photos; these really are excellent."
- Alexis O, 08/10/2018

"They are fantastic! Couldn't have dreamed of better!"
- Dan L, 03/10/2018

"Thank you ever so much for your wonderful photos, it was such a joy getting back in front of the camera again!"
- Chloe W, 02/10/2018

"Many thanks for this lovely experience we both enjoyed very much."
- Coco L, 30/09/2018

"Thank you Titus! You are a star!... You were so helpful and encouraging. I never realised having one’s photo taken could be so much fun!"
- Mari G, 30/09/2018

"It was lovely seeing you. We loved the photo session very much."
- Tomomi U, 29/09/2018

"Thank again for being so open and professional and giving Ella such a special birthday experience and dozens of beautiful pictures! You were amazing making her feel comfortable and confident!"
- Lara K, 23/09/2018

"I love them! Thanks again Titus!"
- Sherdayla N, 20/09/2018

"I just want to say thank you again for being so amazing and easy to work with."
- Devon M, 20/09/2018

"Omg I love them!!... I can’t thank you enough for such a great day! I am so so happy with the images :-) and look forward to working with you again one day!"
- Emma S, 17/09/2018

"The photos look amazing, better than I hoped! Thank you so much."
- Vicki B, 10/09/2018

"They're perfect Titus, thank you so so much!!"
- Pelu L, 07/09/2018

"Hi Titus, it was lovely to meet you today, you made it fun and very easy, I am loving the shots... excellent job done."
- Roberta S, 01/09/2018

"Wow, so many of them are so good!!! Thank you, those are amazing pictures!"
- Anna L, 27/08/2018

"Omg yay! Thank you so much Titus, we love them!!"
- Minhtuyen N, 26/08/2018

"Hello Titus! Got all of them! They look awesome!!!"
- Akzhan S, 24/08/2018

"Hi Titus, They are fantastic! Thank you so much. Very happy with them."
- Edward C, 16/08/2018

"Thank you Titus for the amazing day yesterday! Iris and I received the photos are are delighted with them. Thank you very much for your help!"
- Ronald M, 15/08/2018

"Hi Titus, Thanks so much! The pictures are amazing... Can't stop looking at them! Thanks again for that great Shooting! Had a lot of fun."
- Ina S, 13/08/2018

"Hi Titus. Thanks for these. I'm really pleased that there are some GREAT shots there. Just what I wanted from this shoot."
- Jack L, 10/08/2018

"The pics look amazing! Will definitely be using you again."
- Richie L, 05/08/2018

"Just want to say the photos look perfect... Couldn't have wished for better pictures. A huge thank you for your effort and patience... You were so professional throughout the entire time and just a really nice person. I can't wait to hopefully work with you in the future in more shoots. Amazing photos."
- Layla A, 26/07/2018

"Thank you again for Sunday! We are so appreciate of the beautiful shots you've taken to capture our pregnancy journey! We love them all."
- Nicole M, 25/07/2018

"Hi Titus, Thank you so so so so SO much! I am beyond in love with them!!"
- Emily E, 19/07/2018

"Hi Titus. Thank you for the photos... all of them are amazing, thank you... I’m very happy with them."
- Alejandra Sz, 13/07/2018

"Thanks for the pics, they’re amazing and I had a great time, thank you."
- Natalie W, 05/07/2018

"Thanks Titus, the photos look great!"
- Emilio C, 01/07/2018

"Dear Titus, Thank you so much for yesterday, it was a very pleasing experience. Of course, the photos are awesome."
- Angus L, 28/06/2018

"Thank you so much, we love them!!"
- Rebekah W, 18/06/2018

"Hi Titus, Thank you for a great time on Saturday, one in a lifetime experience! Really enjoyed it!"
- Alex S, 18/06/2018

"I wanted to say a very big and heartfelt thank you to you. I was beaming the whole way home. You are not only one of the nicest people I've ever met, but aside from your warmth you are probably the most talented photographer I've come across (and, I've come across a few!)... You have truly captured this beautiful chapter in our lives exactly how we wanted, but better. Thank you for being patient with us and for making today so unforgettable. It was a very tiring 2-hour drive, but so very worth it and I really hope we have an opportunity to work together when the baby arrives."
- Jessi G, 17/06/2018

"Dear Titus, Many thanks for the photos, we're very happy with them!"
- Liene O, 16/06/2018

"Thank you for the great pictures."
- Teresa L, 10/06/2018

"Hi Titus, Thanks so much for the great photos, I must say its so difficult to choose which are the better ones as they are all extremely good. I never realise I could look good in certain angles but you have proved it wrong, I still don't know how you did it! And most importantly you have definitely captured the real me. Maggie loves the photos as well and she has already shared the joy with so many of her friends in Hong Kong. One thing we forget to do that day was having a photo with you to capture such a memorable day for all of us. Thanks so much again. Will definitely recommend to my friends."
- Claire C, 04/06/2018

"Hi Titus. Thank you so much. They are stunning."
- Jane S, 04/06/2018

"Hi Titus, Just to let you know I have downloaded the pics all okay, you did an amazing job! Thank you!"
- Anna P, 03/06/2018

"Hi Titus. Thank you so much for such a great photo shoot experience today. From the moment I met you,you were so professional but also friendly and relaxed and made me feel instantly at ease. I love the sneak peek that I had of all the photos and know they're going to be amazing. I'm so happy I found you and would 100% recommend you to everyone!"
- Laura B, 01/06/2018

"Thanks for your photos, they are stunning :)"
- Alice K, 31/05/2018

"Hey Titus. Thank you so much for today and the extra mile you went. You've made it fun, you were professional, you were attentive, provided valuable coaching and I'm sure I'll use those tips in future photos. I really appreciate it. It's inspirational to see people saying goodbye to 9-5pm job and doing so well with what they love."
- April L, 29/05/2018

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much, they are great!"
- Sommer O, 29/05/2018

"Hi Titus, The photos look great! So excited to use them."
- Annabel M, 27/05/2018

"Hi Titus. I got the pictures last night and I'm really pleased with how they came out! Thank you for the great job!"
- Conor O, 17/05/2018

"Hi Titus. Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the pictures. They are amazing!!!!"
- Anna K, 23/05/2018

"Hi Titus. Pics are perfect. I'm very happy with them."
- Alina G, 23/05/2018

"Hi Titus, It was a pleasure meeting you today... Thank you again so so much, I’ve just had a look at them all, they all look fantastic! Very pleased with them all thank you for all your hard work! I’ll be sure to recommend you to friends and tag you in some that I upload! I definitely feel like more people need to know about your work! Looking forward to working together again in the not too distant future."
- Sofia L, 21/05/2018

"I am very happy with the pictures. I can't actually believe that I have some good pictures taken of me, didn't think it's going to happen in this lifetime:)). Thank you very much... You are very talented. Now I see why the hundreds of 5 star reviews. For someone like me to look good in pictures it takes real skill. Thank you!!!"
- Reka I, 12/05/2018

"Thank you so much it was a wonderful experience very much appreciated."
- Celeste G, 10/05/2018

"I really enjoyed the shooting and would like to do another one one day surprisingly. Thank you very much, you are a great photographer !"
- Justina G, 10/05/2018

"I am absolutely speechless... Thank you so much."
- Lucy C, 03/05/2018

"Hello Titus, Many thanks for the day and for the fantastic photos. There are amazing. No only the photos are professional but the service is great. We are very satisfied with the results and most definitely we will recommend you."
- Lorena K, 22/04/2018

"Hi Titus, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing photo shoot today. Girls were buzzing on the journey home... They felt very comfortable and relaxed with your direction so I can't tell you how grateful I am for that."
- Vanessa R, 21/04/2018

"Thank you so much for all your help today. It was an amazing experience... We love them."
- Kedian G, 15/04/2018

"Hi Titus, Thank you! We are really pleased with how they have turned out."
- Amber D, 09/04/2018

"Such an amazing day and wonderful pictures (again!) Thank you so much."
- Zoe W, 05/04/2018

"Hello Titus! Thank you so much! I love them all!"
- Sarah I, 01/04/2018

"Thank you for the photos, I love them."
- Celine C, 29/03/2018

"Thank you very much, Titus, for the wonderful experience yesterday and the fantastic pictures!"
- Larisa M, 27/03/2018

"As an online dating coach my pictures are my signature and I have struggled to find a photographer who could capture my personality and essence... With Titus it was a breeze! I felt comfortable from the second we met and throughout the shoot. Titus has the magic behind the camera that really captures your personality. I'm really pleased with my photos and Titus is now my 'go to' photographer not just for myself but for my clients too!"
- Nadia J, 20/03/2018

"Thank you so much for today, you really made me feel comfortable and confident. I will definitely recommend you to my friends at uni."
- Ellie P, 17/03/2018

"Thank you for an amazing day and amazing photos."
- Nikki R, 13/03/2018

"We had really great experience, thank you."
- Valentina R, 12/03/2018

"Thank you ever so much for today. I had an amazing time. You made it all fun and exciting! I'll definitely be recommending you. They all look amazing! Love them all... I should do this more often."
- Temi A, 05/03/2018

"Hi Titus, Just downloaded all the photos onto my laptop, really pleased with them. Ill let you know which ones I'd like editing soon. Again thank you for last weekend, it was wonderful!"
- Emily T, 01/03/2018

"Dear Titus, Thanks so much for a superfun photoshoot - the pics are amazing and I will definitely recommend you to others. You did an amazing job."
- Seshni M, 28/02/2018

"Thank you so much for such a good day. I loved every minute! You are an amazing photographer!"
- Daisy B, 26/02/2018

"Hi Titus, it was great working with you. I really enjoyed the shoot. Thanks for the great experience, and the photos look excellent!"
- Franco R, 22/02/2018

"Hi Titus. Thank you so much for the photo shoot, both myself and Natasha had a fantastic afternoon. I can confirm that I have received all the photos and they look amazing."
- Kam G, 16/02/2018

"Thank you for making Charlotte feel so comfortable this afternoon. She really enjoyed herself and is delighted with the photos – they are stunning!"
- Liz B, 16/02/2018

"Hi Titus, the photos are great, everyone's raving about them."
- Jo C, 16/02/2018

"Hi Titus. Thank you very much for the photos and for the photo shoot today. It was great fun and the photos look great."
- John M, 28/01/2018

"Thanks a lot! A wonderful day."
- Sara D, 24/01/2018

"Hi Titus, It was indeed a pleasure to meet you today and thank you so much for your welcome and making this occasion a special one for us. We Love the photos. Again, heaps of thanks for this experience and I look forward to meeting you other time in the future."
- Dora C, 19/01/2018

"Hi Titus, Fantastic photographs, big thank you :)"
- Karen B, 18/01/2018

"Omg the pictures are amazing! Thank you for a lovely photo shoot."
- Kamila V, 15/01/2018

"It was great working with you. I really enjoyed the shoot and thank you for making the whole experience very smooth. Very happy with the the photos - there are many good ones!"
- Sachin J, 14/01/2018

"Thank you Titus!!! Just got the pictures I love them and it was great meeting you!!!"
- Gemma W, 14/01/2018

"Hey Titus, Thank you so much! We had a great time. You made it so easy for us to relax and enjoy ourselves."
- Leigh J, 08/01/2018

"Dear Titus, Thank-you for today. We both enjoyed meeting you. You have a lovely way of relaxing people and putting them at ease. Thank-you for welcoming us and exceeding our expectations! We love them."
- Loraine F, 07/01/2018

"Just wanted to thank you for your great job. You must be an exceptional photographer!"
- Anne M, 05/01/2018

"Dear Titus, Photos are amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!"
- Natalia A, 14/12/2017

"I've just had a look!! I love them! Thank you!!"
- Marie R, 08/12/2017

"I love them! You are so talented. Thank you thank you thank you!"
- Ellie B, 01/12/2017

"They are amazing! Thank you so much. Super pleased!!"
- John G, 26/11/2017

"Hi Titus, thank you very much! Seriously, I do not know how to thank you!!! Your photos are AMAZING!!!! You did such a great job as you managed to improve my image incredibly though I am not really a model!!! Fabulous!!! I am so happy about that!!!!"
- Patrizio S, 23/11/2017

"Hi Titus, I have had a quick glance at the pictures. They look absolutely fabulous. Thank you very much."
- Marlene C, 22/11/2017

"Hi Titus. Thank you for the photos, they all look really fab and I love them!"
- Stephanie V, 18/11/2017

"Thank you so much for creating such wonderful pictures."
- Folake A, 13/11/2017

"Hi Titus, Absolutely loveee the pictures and thank u for an amazing experience."
- Prachi S, 13/11/2017

"We all had a lovely time & are very excited about the photos. Once more thank you for a wonderful photoshoot."
- Halima K, 09/11/2017

"Thank you! The pictures look amazing! We really like them. "
- Szilvia B, 06/11/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for a lovely shoot yesterday, we both really enjoyed it, it was very relaxing and didn’t feel rushed so that was great! The pictures look fantastic!"
- Naomi L, 05/11/2017

"Thank you for everything today. You are brilliant to work with and made me feel comfortable. I’ll definitely recommend you to people I know."
- Michelle T, 21/10/2017

"Thank you Titus for the great pictures, you have an amazing talent for directing and putting people at ease on set. My son was delighted with the pictures, we knew the agency world would be tough to crack but we are already getting some early interest. It was as you said so tough to select the final eight shots."
- Nick M, 19/10/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for my pics. I love them!!"
- Samantha V, 18/10/2017

"Thank you Titus! These are amazing."
- Lindsey H, 18/10/2017

"Hi Titus!! I had SUCH an amazing day yesterday- one that I will forever remember. You're such an incredible person to work with & I can't wait to shoot some more stuff with you in the future! I've had a quick look at the many, many photos and I love them all so much!"
- Deena K, 16/10/2017

"The photos are brilliant. I love them. They are superb."
- Jamie C, 13/10/2017

"I am extremely happy with the quality of the photos and I really enjoyed working with you."
- Elizabeth C, 08/10/2017

"I just want to say thank you, you did such a great job and made us all feel really comfortable, caught some amazing photos of us and of my little boy, thank you so much!!"
- Shannon B, 04/10/2017

"Wow!! Thank you! They look amazing!!!"
- Szilvia B, 02/10/2017

"Hi Titus. She had a fantastic day - thank you so much!"
- Adeline J, 01/10/2017

"Fantastic experience. Thank you so much."
- Anna H, 27/09/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much, I'm really pleased with the photos. I can't thank you enough for all of the guidance you gave me throughout the shoot. I am looking forward to working with you again."
- Jasmine P, 25/09/2017

"Hi Titus, thank you very much for the pictures! They are beautiful!"
- Rien S, 22/09/2017

"Hi Titus, They are beautiful, thank you so much for a lovely day, making it so comfortable for both of us."
- Amreet S, 20/09/2017

"Hello Titus, thank you so much for the photos. It was a beautiful shoot and I like so many of them."
- Georgia W, 15/09/2017

"Hello Titus, It was really nice to meet you and do the photo shoot. The photos look absolutely stunning! Thank you so much!"
- Hyde H, 12/09/2017

"I'm well happy with them, theres a lot of really good ones in there, I'm surprised they turned out that well honestly. Thank you so much! It was great meeting you and you made my first photoshoot a really fun experience, I'll definitely let you know when I need another."
- Shannon B, 11/09/2017

"We had a lovely time, thanks for making us feel welcome. Great photos."
- Will G, 08/09/2017

"Titus! Thank you! I love them!"
- Meya S, 07/09/2017

"Hi Titus, Just had a look at the photos. Very very pleased!!! They look so nice and we are happy about today's experience (thank you for making it easy)."
- Svetlana L, 27/08/2017

"OMG I'm near to cry. Pictures are beautiful... Light and everything are perfect. Thank you so much, you made my day. How beautiful are these pictures. My god."
- Annateresa L, 21/08/2017

"It was a pleasure, Titus, thank you so much for everything! The pictures look sooo good!!"
- Barbara R, 21/08/2017

"I can't thank you enough. It was amazing today!!"
- Cecilia D, 17/08/2017

"I had such a good day and you are soooo talented! You made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!"
- Elysia W, 15/08/2017

"Hi Titus, I would like to say thank you very much for making Sunday a really great day. We are enjoying looking through all the photos."
- Adam W, 14/08/2017

"Hi Titus, The photos are great, really enjoyed it. Thank you again."
- James S, 12/08/2017

"Thank you for your fabulous work. I love all of them very much."
- Allie H, 12/08/2017

"Hi Titus, Thanks for the photos. They look really good and I am very pleased with the results of the photo shoot. If I need any more photos I will certainly come back and in the meantime I will highly recommend you to any friends who might be interested in have some photos done."
- Dean T, 06/08/2017

"Thanks for the photos, they really are fantastic! Great day for Tasha and I'm sure we'll meet again."
- Sam C, 01/08/2017

"Hi Titus! Thank you so much for this! I don't know how you've managed to make me look so appealing in some of these, you're so talented! Really, really happy with these and you were so brilliant with me... I think they melted the brains of some of my Youtube fans"
- Sarah C, 31/07/2017

"I love my photos and I really did have alot of fun."
- Kira W, 29/07/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for yesterday. Maddie had an amazing time and was buzzing all the way home! I think it's certainly given her a taste of what it's like to be in front of the camera and she loved it. Thank you for spending so much time with us and for making one young lady extremely happy."
- Shelley H, 25/07/2017

"Thank you for your amazing service."
- Sherifah P, 23/07/2017

"We are delighted with the photos."
- Nick M, 21/07/2017

"Thank you so much Titus for capturing our lovely n life time cherishing memories with such ease n perfection. Just loved all the photographs... "
- Divya S, 17/07/2017

"We are absolutely over the moon with our photos... they are amazing!!! Thank you so much once again!!"
- Zoe K, 14/07/2017

"Hi Titus, Wow we have some amazing shots, thank you so much :-)"
- Warren K, 13/07/2017

"Dear Titus, Thank you for these – some really excellent images... thank you for your patience and your very clear explanations. We hope to see you again."
- Michael F, 12/07/2017

"The whole experience was great, all of us enjoyed it and we’ll recommend you to others."
- Krisztina V, 12/07/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you very much for a great day working with you, it was lovely to meet you. You made me very relaxed and at ease. The photos are lovely....thank you once again!!"
- Linsey D, 11/07/2017

"Hi Titus, It was great working with you, made me feel comfortable and relax to do the photo shoot. I love all the pictures, thank you so much."
- Carla A, 09/07/2017

"There were so many great pictures! Thank you so much!"
- Bethany B, 30/06/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you very much for a very productive session - the results are fantastic."
- Zac T, 29/06/2017

"Wow!!!! Thank you so much, you are the BEST!!!!"
- Reggi S, 27/06/2017

"This was my first photoshoot and Titus was so helpful and encouraging that it was never awkward or uncomfortable. Beautiful photos as a result. So pleased!"
- Diana B, 25/06/2017

"It was great working with Titus, the photo shoot was really enjoyable and so much fun. There was a very friendly, relaxed atmosphere and the two hours simply flew by. I'm so happy with the pictures, it was hard to pick my favourites. I highly recommend this experience and I look forward to coming back!"
- Ruxandra M, 25/06/2017

"Thank you so much for the shoot. I'll definitely come again."
- Humza M, 23/06/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for today's photoshoot. I enjoyed every moment of it. The pictures look amazing, thank you for all your work and suggestions."
- Lilla S, 19/06/2017

"Thank you for everything. Good job, I'm so happy."
- Maria U, 12/06/2017

"Wow they are amazing, thanks so much!"
- Melissa H, 09/06/2017

"Hi Titus, Thanks very much... it was good fun! There are some really great photos in there, so many thanks for that! "
- Will T, 04/06/2017

"It was great mate, you're a genius."
- Kris M, 01/06/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you, they look great! so happy!"
- Mihai D, 31/05/2017

"Hi Titus, thank you for the images, they look great, very professional... I am very happy with the result... I also enjoyed the shoot. I am a very satisfied customer."
- Annalee C, 30/05/2017

"Hi, Titus. Thank you so much for your magical work! I really appreciate it."
- Tarinee S, 30/05/2017

"Hi Titus, Thanks so much for sending the photos. We are both really pleased with them and had so much fun during the shoot. We'll definitely be seeing you again soon for another session."
- James S, 28/05/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much, the photos look really good. It was so lovely to meet you. Thanks again."
- Chanice A, 27/05/2017

"Service was impeccable. I appreciate you big time. Bless."
- Eric I, 06/05/2017

"Hi Titus, Lovely to meet you, so much fun shooting and thank you for the photos, they are beautiful I'm so happy with them!"
- Celine C, 05/05/2017

"Hi Titus, I really enjoyed the photo shoot; it was excellent. And I was certainly spoilt for choice with the pics... All in all thanks for a great experience and the really good photos."
- Espen C, 05/05/2017

"Dear Titus, just a quick note to say thank you so much for the photos... Absolutely brilliant and I couldn't have asked for more, and have already started using them."
- Rita C, 01/05/2017

"Dear Titus, a belated email to say thank you for the photos... I'm very happy with how they've turned out and would happily recommend you to anyone."
- Mark G, 30/04/2017

"Hey Titus, thank you for the amazing opportunity getting to work with you, all the pictures look amazing, i'm so happy with them all! Really enjoyed myself yesterday."
- Luke R, 14/04/2017

"Hey Titus, just want to say thank you so much for today. We both really enjoyed it. :)"
- Meg S, 13/04/2017

"Hello Titus, Thank you for the photos they are fab! Thank you for your hospitality as well on Monday, it was a great experience."
- Danii S, 11/04/2017

"Hi Titus, It is very nice photos and you are very professional photographer. I am glad that we met you. Thank you so much to make me beautiful."
- Son J, 09/04/2017

"Hey Titus! Got the images. Very chuffed my man, was a pleasure working with you. I had a great time!"
- Munashe C, 30/03/2017

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for yesterday! Really enjoyed my day and I love the outcomes from it! Thank you for such a fun day! "
- Anna G, 18/03/2017

"Hey Titus! Thank you so much for the shoot, I loved every minute of it!"
- Molly N, 16/03/2017

"Hey Titus, Thank you so much for a brilliant day! I've just downloaded the photos and love them"
- Laura D, 16/03/2017

"Hi Titus, I had a great day, thank you! The photos are fantastic! My friends and family love them! Many thanks!"
- Andrew S, 03/03/2017

"Thank you so much! I was so happy with the photos and the atmosphere was great!"
- Shahna A, 02/03/2017

"Thanks for today Titus, it was great working with you and you were fantastic. I'll be asking for your services again in the near future!"
- Andrew S, 02/03/2017

"Hi Titus! Thank you so much! I absolutely love them! Everyone is loving and I know they all want to book you!"
- Annelies H, 01/03/2017

"Hi Titus, We did enjoy the shoot, it was such a lovely experience for us as a family and was also a pleasure meeting you. Thank you ever so much! The pictures are absolutely gorgeous, really happy with them... your service has been faultless. "
- Rien S, 22/02/2017

"Hi Titus, Many thanks for today, it was a very pleasant and enjoyable photoshoot! In any case someone asks me, I will definitely recommend you!"
- Kelvin F, 21/02/2017

"Hi Titus, We thoroughly enjoyed the photo shoot and the photos have come out really beautiful. We both are really pleased with your photography. All the photos are really extraordinary, every single photo is so beautiful. Thanks a million !! We are very excited about coming back soon for another photo-shoot with our little Baby in a few months time !!"
- Tarun and Anusha P, 21/02/2017

"Hi Titus, I just want to let you know that we have seen all the pictures...and WOW.. they are really amazing ! We are totally blown away by them. We couldn't be more happy. Thank God we found you. Sydnie is elated. It's going to be really difficult to decide on our favourites because we love them all. How on earth are we going to choose?"
- Raina H, 19/02/2017

"Thank you very much for making me feel so at ease... I love the photos!"
- Charlotte D, 18/02/2017

"My boyfriend absolutely loved the photos... Every time I walked over to where he was, he was looking over them again and again with a big smile on his face. You did an amazing job. Thank you!"
- Maria D, 14/02/2017

"Thank you so much, I love them!"
- Millie M, 12/02/2017

"I really enjoyed my photoshoot with you! Lots of fun and good energy. You are really talented :) Thank you Titus for your hard work with us and I hope to see you for another fab photoshoot."
- Elena W, 10/02/2017

"Thank you so much. I absolutely enjoyed working with you. Your work is amazing and I'll definitely see you again."
- Stanella D, 05/02/2017

"Wow... I'm impressed. Thank you very much for your help and professionality."
- Alexandre M, 30/01/2017

"Thank you so much Titus. Freddi absolutely loved it. You made her feel so comfortable. And we all really enjoyed the experience. Thank you for your hospitality. A true professional but so friendly and calming too... I deffo made the right choice. Am glad we found you. My Rhea wants her pics done now so we will be in touch again soon... Amazing."
- Keeley R, 22/01/2017

"Hi Titus, I really enjoyed the experience of the photo shoot today. It was a great and pleasurable experience. The photos are looking superb."
- Mahen J, 15/01/2017

"Thanks a lot Titus, there are so many beautiful pictures that the problem is just selecting them. It has been a pleasure to work with you, I will be in touch should a plan a 2nd one."
- Giorgio C, 15/01/2017

"Hi Titus, I really enjoyed working with you as you made the experience very enjoyable and easy. I am very happy with the photos. The quality is certainly very good."
- James C, 14/01/2017

"We both wanted to say thank you for the amazing pictures and awesome work. We had a great time and definitely will make it again as soon as we come back to visit London. Thank you very much and wish you all the best."
- Fajer J, 08/01/2017

"Dear Titus, Just a quick note to thank you for a very enjoyable photoshoot and to say how pleased I am with the photos - they have been much admired for their professional quality."
- Spencer W, 07/01/2017

"Hi Titus, just got the email and looking at the photos... they look so good! Thank you sooo much! I will be recommending you whenever possible!"
- Sean P, 07/01/2017

"Hi Titus, Many thanks for the pictures, they're fantastic. I'll definitely be back this year for another shoot."
- Danny S, 05/01/2017

"Hi Titus! Thanks sooo much! wonderful job, I liked them a lot and already chose what I need for the web.. I enjoyed a lot the session and never thought it was going to be so nice! I'm surprised and would like to do it again!"
- Mariana F, 23/12/2016

"Hi Titus. Thanks for making it such a relaxed and enjoyable experience!"
- Ben W, 22/12/2016

"I’ve got the images, thanks Titus, they’re lovely."
- Adrian P, 21/12/2016

"I had a fabulous time today. I have downloaded the photos. They all look great. Thanks for your time and patience."
- Deepika C, 15/12/2016

"Hi Titus. Thank you so much for the photo shoot .. the photos look amazing! .. Marcus said it was the best birthday present ever! .. so thank you also for putting Marcus at ease .. you really captured some natural beauty's there!"
- Cheryl W, 10/12/2016

"Dear Titus, It was a pleasure to meet you and we are very grateful for your effort to make us feel comfortable and relaxed. Your approach and personality made this great experience even more enjoying!"
- Olga K, 06/12/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you for your great job! I like the photos very much. My secretary appreciated it as so photogenic!! In the future, if I need to have another opportunity to show up in media, I will call you. Looking forward to seeing you again."
- Tokiko S, 02/12/2016

"Hey Titus, Thanks for such a great day, one of the most unique I've had in years, the shoot was fun and you made the whole thing very comfortable for a first timer."
- Brogan Gs, 29/11/2016

"Hiya Titus, Thank you so much for sending over the pics, once again I am in love with all of them!"
- Emily E, 27/11/2016

"Hi Titus, thank you so much, the pictures look great, you did an amazing job."
- Jade N, 26/11/2016

"Thank you so much, it was great!"
- Lucas H, 22/11/2016

"Thanks for the photos, love them and was a pleasure meeting you."
- David W, 21/11/2016

"Hi Titus, It was lovely working with you! Pictures all downloaded now. Thank you, I love them!"
- Alice B, 11/11/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for the amazing photo shoot yesterday! It was a pleasure and great fun."
- Anita J, 11/11/2016

"Hi Titus, I've only seen half of the pictures and I'm amazed how beautiful they look, thank you so much for these professional photos. It truly made my day!"
- Andor H, 07/11/2016

"I just wanted to say a massive thank you. We are really pleased with the photos."
- Ben T, 07/11/2016

"It was such fun, thank you for making it so easy! Pics look super. I will certainly be booking you again."
- Karen V, 31/10/2016

"Hi Titus. The pictures are great, thank you very much."
- Nicky K, 25/10/2016

"Hi Titus, they are amazing, great job."
- Luca V, 23/10/2016

"The shoot today went great and the pictures came out wonderful! Many thanks :)"
- Sagal A, 17/10/2016

"Lovely pics... It has been a pleasure to meet and see you and Branka at work with Jynnie."
- Vincenzo P, 16/10/2016

"It was so lovely working with you! I absolutely love all the pictures! Thank you so much! :D "
- Sarah I, 14/10/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much! The photos are incredible. We are absolutely delighted with them. Both of us had a brilliant day yesterday. It was so much fun and yet you still managed to get fantastic professional shots! Also a huge shout out for the hair and make up. Please pass on my thanks, she did an incredible job. Thank you so much again. "
- Julia F, 08/10/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for the photos- you did very well! I really enjoyed my time with you and Min, and we seemed to share a lot!! Such a fun day! Thank you."
- Jane C, 07/10/2016

"Dear Titus, Thank you so much for the beautiful work you did with Julio, we love it, really!! You are very talented indeed! ( I was quite worried about Julio behaving too shy in front of the camera, however, you managed to make him look so natural... ) I can't praise you enough for all that!"
- Alexs Z, /10/2016

"Hi Titus, I have downloaded all the files and they look great! Thanks so much"
- Shahzan S, 02/10/2016

"Thank you, you were fantastic, made me feel very comfortable"
- Becka B, 30/09/2016

"Hi Titus, Those are perfect. Thanks so much. I did enjoy the shoot - was very comfortable and it was very fun too! "
- Habiba K, /09/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much. Your work is absolutely incredible. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and for a great morning/afternoon."
- Maria D, 23/09/2016

"Thanks Titus, they look stunning."
- Deji S, 18/09/2016

"Hi Titus, Very good shoots. I compared them with previous photos and I have to say they are way better. It's been a great day working with you."
- Fabrizio F, 15/09/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you for the pictures and the session yesterday. I really enjoyed it. It was surprisingly comfortable and stress-free. I quickly checked some of the pictures and I like them very much. You do know how to capture natural relaxed expression (that I rarely saw in my photos before)."
- Eugene B, 13/09/2016

"Thank you so much for today, I really thought I would feel uncomfortable and nervous doing the shoot but you made me feel so welcome and relaxed... The pics look great."
- Becky S, 08/09/2016

"Looking at them this morning and couldn't believe it's me :) so well done... Thank you again for making me believe that I can look good in pictures :)"
- Bernadeta Z, 05/09/2016

"I love them! Thank you so much Titus!"
- Chava G, 03/09/2016

"Titus, I just want to say that I really enjoyed today and I am very happy that I decided to follow through with the photoshoot with you. I felt totally at ease, and confident to speak with you and the setting was exactly what I could have wished for. I hope you enjoyed our company as much as Chava and I enjoyed yours too! Thanks again."
- Eva B, 02/09/2016

"Thank you so much for the other day, the photos are awesome and I am very happy with them! I've gone through them many times... they all look great!!"
- Aimee R, 23/08/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you for a great time. We both really enjoyed ourselves. The photos are great. Would definitely recommend your services."
- Arati D, 22/08/2016

"Thanks so much. They're fab! Will definitely be coming back to you when either of us want more photos done. You were great and lovely. Thanks."
- Juliette P, 18/08/2016

"Hi Titus. Wow the pictures are amazing. You've done an wonderful job and thank you very much for that."
- Maria S, 17/08/2016

"Hi Titus, what a fab day and brilliant photos. We were both very tired afterwards but enjoyed the experience tremendously!"
- Jeannette de V, 16/08/2016

"It was a pleasure working with you yesterday and the photos all look great and wonderful. Both Ibs and Sophie also had a great time and love the photos."
- Lilian K, 14/08/2016

"Firstly can I personally say a big Thank you for yesterday. Aimee had the best day. She thought both you and Branka were amazing. The photos are absolutely fantastic."
- Natalie H, 13/08/2016

"Many thanks - absolutely fantastic job."
- Julia C, 06/08/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you sooooooo much. Fantastic. Lovely. Great. You are a star, such a nice and very helpful person. I will definitely come again very soon."
- Oomila P, 21/07/2016

"The photos are fantastic. Thank you so much. Everyone thinks they are fabulous."
- Harriet W, 18/07/2016

"Hi Titus, Tsian loved the shoot as did the rest of us. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you."
- Sylvina B, 09/07/2016

"Thank you very much for the great pics Titus. It was a pleasure working with you."
- Pinar D, 08/07/2016

"Hey! I got the pics! I absolutely love love them!!"
- Louisa G, 08/07/2016

"Hey Titus, Many thanks for the shoot yesterday I had a great time and there's loads of great photos you took!"
- Alex G, 06/07/2016

"Had a look at the photos and I love them! Thank you so so much! I'm quite self critical but you've managed to make me feel more confident, honestly I'm so grateful."
- Beth M, 03/07/2016

"You were very encouraging and funny! Thank you so much... Some of the pictures are really flattering and I'm very proud of them."
- Melissa H, 21/06/2016

"Hi Titus, she absolutely loved it. Thank you so much for making it all so relaxed and some great shots."
- Ronni M, 23/05/2016

"Hi Titus. Firstly, thank you so much for the photo shoot on Thursday. Having reviewed the photos, I am totally blown away by how great many of them have come out, against great light, background and my expressions captured too, which is testament to your experience and professionalism of your trade! Many of the images are certainly worthy of being in a magazine and it's going to be really hard choosing what photos to use on my upcoming website."
- Shaun D, 21/05/2016

"Just wanted to let you know that your photos have helped me land my first dancing contract abroad! Thanks again."
- Annelise D, 10/05/2016

"Thank you so much for a wonderful experience Titus! Shloka had such a good time!"
- Nandini M, 09/05/2016

"Amazing!!! I'm speachless! I really really love all pictures! Thank you very much! If I would like to have more pictures, I will definitely contact you again! And I would definitely recommend you! Thank you again, you did an amazing job!!"
- Henrietta H, 29/04/2016

"Hi Titus, Just to let you know that I received the photos. They are awesome, especially the beauty shots.
- Ayana Gi, 29/04/2016

"Hi Titus, Thanks for the retouched photos, they are great, even better than I was expecting!!"
- Adam M, 24/04/2016

"Thanks ever so much for this Titus - I have to say, it was the first photo shoot I've ever done but I felt so much more comfortable than I thought I would be! I'd definitely like to do some more in future."
- Nisha J, 21/04/2016

"Thank you so much for the great day and the gorgeous photos!! I love them all! The black and white photos are also awesome!"
- Sophie H, 11/04/2016

"Wow, they look really amazing Titus! You're so talented. I'm so happy, thank you so very much! It's unbelievable! :-) I did enjoy it a lot. I think one of the greatest experience in life :-) I don't know what else to say, can't express my gratitude:-)"
- Nelli K, 10/04/2016

"It was a really great shoot, got some fantastic photos too! Thank you :)"
- Chantelle R, 06/04/2016

"It was great working with you! I love the photos!"
- Raphael S, 30/03/2016

"OMG. They are so amazing. I can't get over you talented you are at capturing the photos perfectly. I can't believe they're me!"
- Laura K, 27/03/2016

"Thank you so much, love the pictures!"
- Amie G, 15/03/2016

"There are some amazing photos in the batch, thank you so much Titus"
- Margarita P, 09/03/2016

"Just wanted to say a huge thank you, I received the memory stick in the post and am so pleased with the pictures!!"
- Emily E, 07/03/2016

"Hi Titus, I just went through the photos from yesterday and it's INSANE how many good ones I have to choose from. Thank you soooooooo much, I'm so so pleased and spoilt for choice :) :)"
- Victoria U, 01/03/2016

"The photos have arrived and I love them totally. Thanks!"
- Maria D, 22/02/2016

"Hi Titus, Thank you for all the advice and the actual photoshoot! I had a really great experience. The cd with the photos on just arrived in the post and me and my mum think they're fantastic."
- Kirstie T, 19/02/2016

"Love the pictures, they're fab! Elisha loved the experience."
- Tracey B, 18/02/2016

"I had a great day... Thank you for making it a very relaxed and fun environment whilst getting exactly what I wanted!"
- Remi B, 09/02/2016

"I’m really, really pleased with my photos! I’ve got loads to choose from and many of them are excellent! Thank you so much again for all your hard work on the day of the photo shoot."
- Janice K, 03/02/2016

"I had a great experience, seeing the pictures now, all i can say is Wow wow wow, the pictures are AMAZING... For my first time doing a shoot, it was a great experience thanks to you. you did an amazing job... I'll definitely recommend you to everyone."
- Yara F, 30/01/2016

"Pictures arrived this morning, they all look amazing! Thank you."
- Emma B, 30/01/2016

"Hi Titus, Received the USB - the photos look amazing - thank you so much!!"
- Majeed N, 24/01/2016

"I had a great day. I really enjoyed today. Thank you very much!"
- Bella M, 10/01/2016

"Everyone has been amazed by the photos you did of me. They are really beautiful"
- Caroline H, 28/12/2015

"I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for yesterday. I am in love with the photos you did for us! They are amazing! You are an INCREDIBLE photographer and we can not thank you enough!!!"
- Olga P, 23/12/2015

"Dear Titus, Thank you for the pictures, we have received them today and they are wonderful."
- Claudia B, 16/12/2015

"Hi Titus. I got the CDs... Great stuff, I'm very happy! Thanks very much!"
- Jason M, 11/12/2015

"Hi Titus. My CDs arrived today!!! Thank you so so much for the photos they look amazing. I'm so pleased with them!! I had such a wonderful day, thank you so much for making me feel so welcome and relaxed. I loved every minute!!"
- Kim C, 05/12/2015

"Great job Titus, as always! Love them!"
- Davide R, 16/11/2015

"Hi Titus. I had such an amazing time. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable. I have received my photos and I absolutely love them. Thank you so much! I was going through them now laughing just thinking back to how much fun I had. It was an unforgettable experience."
- Maria D, 02/11/2015

"Hi Titus, it was lovely working with you, you made the experience so nice."
- Mihaela K, 31/10/2015

"Hi Titus. Received the photos today. I am really happy with them and totally enjoyed the whole experience."
- Jacqui I, 29/10/2015

"Hi Titus. CD arrived. Thanks so much. I am thrilled! You did such a great job."
- Caroline H, 24/10/2015

"Titus, just to confirm that the photos arrived today and they are fantastic! Thank you ever so much!"
- Joe L, 24/10/2015

"I saw the pictures last night in the laptop and I love them!! So beautiful and natural, just what I wanted! Thank you so much!!"
- Irene F, 16/10/2015

"Hi Titus - What can I say. I'm so pleased with the photos. They are amazing, you did a fantastic job. Elly is blown away with them as am I. Thank you for all your hard work."
- Tracey M, 13/10/2015

"Hi Titus! Got the pics, really love so many of them, esp with the rose! So happy I did the shoot!"
- Georgia W, 12/10/2015

"Thanks for doing such a great job, there are some really lovely shots."
- Fiona H, 07/10/2015

"We are all very much impressed by the professional but friendly and warm welcome. You really made Bhavna very comfortable and she really felt like a celebrity. I can't thank you enough Titus."
- Alok K, 28/09/2015

"Many thanks for the pictures Titus. I really like them!"
- Maxi L, 26/09/2015

"Hi Titus, the CD's came yesterday and am so pleased! You made the shoot a joy and I'd 100% recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer in the future!"
- Garth J, 21/09/2015

"Just seen them now. Thank you, they look amazing!"
- Simon O, 21/09/2015

"Thanks, they are absolutely brilliant. Thanks for everything. It was great to work with you and hopefully will once again."
- Ian M, 18/09/2015

"Hi Titus, they are fabulous. Thank you so much, I adore them. I put a few up on my account and it's front page starred again."
- Carrie C, 16/09/2015

"I'm so happy with them!! Thank you so much, you're amazing."
- Maisy T, 09/09/2015

"Titus I'm shocked, like you're actually amazing! I knew you was good but the more I work with you the more I see your talent! I'm so happy, thank you!"
- Rachel L, 06/09/2015

"I received the pictures! I absolutely love them!! Stunning black and white versions too! Thank you for making me look so hot in an extremely professional way! It's been better than expected. Amazing experience, stunning pictures! I really love them all! Thank you!"
- Irene F, 25/08/2015

"Hi Titus, the disc arrived today I am soo delighted thank you so very very much... they are all wonderful... I am definitely interested in doing another shoot soon... thank you again, I had a wonderful day yesterday, I really enjoyed it."
- Carrie C, 12/08/2015

"Hi Titus - thanks again. The photos are really good and you've done a fantastic job of turning a sows ear into a silk purse! Thanks - will send people in your direction in the future!"
- Chris B, 12/08/2015

"Hi Titus, thank you for a wonderful day. I really enjoyed myself, it was so much fun, have a wonderful evening and thank you for making me feel so comfortable and relaxed."
- Carrie C, 11/08/2015

"Evie loves the photos, thanks so much."
- Perry R, 07/08/2015

"Hi Titus, You are the wonderful talented person for this job and you know how to create a good atmosphere for photo shoot. Your hospitality and approach gave us more than a home feeling. The way you interact with us was excellent and never put us in stress or hasty. You are such a wonderful guy and we were so lucky to meet you to take our memorable family photos. YOUR PHOTOS ARE EXCELLENT AND OUTSTANDING - YOU GAVE US A LIFE LONG SOUVENIR - YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT PERSON AND WISH YOU ALL THE BEST. A BIG THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!"
- Thayalini P, 28/07/2015

"Morning Titus, just to say a big thank you for the wonderful photos!! I'm so pleased with them, it's lovely to finally have some photos I'm proud of!"
- Sophie S, 28/07/2015

"Hi Titus, I've just seen the photos and they look amazing! Thank you so much."
- Preeti T, 27/07/2015

"Hi Titus, thank you so much for the shoot. You really made me feel so comfortable and I enjoyed every minute of it! And the make up was amaaaazing too!"
- Preeti T, 25/07/2015

"The shoot turned out really well! May well book another session in 6 or so months time. Really happy with how they turned out."
- Kristian C, 25/07/2015

"Hi Titus, Just had a look at the photos on the memory stick. I'm rapt, thank you so much. I'd highly recommend you to anyone."
- Benjamin M, 23/07/2015

"Pics are fantastic. Couldn't be more pleased. Many thanks."
- Robert V, 16/07/2015

"Every time I look at the pictures you took for me and I just love them!!!"
- Eleonora P, 10/07/2015

"Got the pics through on Tuesday and they're real good!"
- Harry H, 10/07/2015

"Got the pictures, wanted to say a big thank you. They look great!"
- Nicky J, 09/07/2015

"Thanks a lot!! Loveeeee the pics! Another great job!"
- Stephanie M, 21/06/2015

"Thank you Titus for all that you did today! You and Lauren are just the best! Thank you from my heart for making it just so much fun for the ladies! Milena and Suzy loved it so much."
- Peter M, 15/06/2015

"Thanks for the CD. The photos look great. Excellent work."
- Brian R, 10/06/2015

"Morning Titus! I got the CD yesterday and I've had a look. Gosh, they're all so lovely I'm having a hard time choosing my favourite 5! So have a nice and and thanks again for a wonderful job. :)"
- Tosin O, 10/06/2015

"The photos are really great. Thanks again!"
- Linda M, 08/06/2015

"I enjoyed working with you, Titus. I felt really welcome and I was able to express myself in those photos. I like them a lot!"
- Anna F, 03/06/2015

"Mel and I are just going through the pictures. They are all amazing. You've done some great work!! Thanks so much. Will plan another shoot as well when I get back next week."
- Sid C, 02/06/2015

"Hi Titus,I have received the photos, they are amazing thank you so much. Was an absolute pleasure working with you and I hope to work with you again in the future."
- Alicia D, 30/05/2015

"Thank you so much Titus. I really enjoyed the shoot. I received the photos, they are amazing. Thank you so much again. :)"
- Jeff M, 26/05/2015

"Hi Titus, I want to thank you immensely for your help and assistance in making my photo shoot such an enjoyable experience and making some great photos! They are exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely recommend you to my friends who also look for corporate photos."
- Aziz I, 26/05/2015

"Thank you so much! Loved the shoot, lots of fun and very impressed. Would definitely like another shoot very very soon."
- Cassandra H, 15/05/2015

"Hi Titus, I have had a look at the retouched pictures and they are superb!! Subtle yet important improvements! Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be recommending you."
- Nick R, 15/05/2015

"The pix are fab!!bu-lous. Thanks a lot, I couldn't have imagined better."
- Adora E, 04/05/2015

"Titus, Thank you for the pictures, they are lovely. The hair flicking ones are the favourites – fantastic. Again a big thank you, if in 15 years time she becomes an international superstar we will credit it to you."
- Szilvia N, 29/04/2015

"I'm so happy with the outcome! You're a very talented photographer."
- Rachel L, 27/04/2015

"They are amazing! I love them thank you. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you!"
- Cerissa F, 12/04/2015

"Hi Titus, I received the CD in the post. Absolutely delighted with the pics! Thanks again for all your help."
- Mike R, 27/03/2015

"Hi Titus. I got the CD in the post today. There's some wicked shots in there. Thank you, was really good working with you. Defo arrange another one soon!"
- Alex G, 24/03/2015

"Dear Titus, Thanks for the shoot and a million thanks for making me comfortable. The pics are very cool, super cool. My Facebook never had so many likes and nice words. You are an amazing photographer."
- Ritchie D, 23/03/2015

"Just finally printed off pics and loaded some on my Facebook and what a huge response I got. Just to say thank you so much for your amazing talented work and I would definitely be back again this year!"
- Foulah B, 14/02/2015

"BEAUTIFUL pics that capture the spirit of the day! They're absolutely perfect for what I need them for..! You are amazing and hugely talented and so much fun to work with..!"
- Heather G, 03/02/2015

"Hi Titus, Just a quick note to say a HUGE THANK YOU for today! I had such a fun morning and came back absolutely buzzing..! I love working with you and hope we can do heaps more in the future..!"
- Heather G, 01/02/2015

"Thank you so much!!! You did such an amazing job!!! We appreciate you."
- Margaret M, 23/01/2015

"Thanks again... We are so very happy with the shots. The photos are FANTASTIC!"
- Gail R, 21/01/2015

"I’ve just started my own business and needed some nice professional shots for my website and press releases. As someone who has had little experience being photographed, I was going into my session with Titus a little nervous. However that didn’t last too long – Titus’ studio is very welcoming and comfortable and he did a great job at creating a relaxed environment. Throughout the 1 hour shoot we managed to get a range of good shots and Titus gave them to me on a disc an hour after the shoot. I really appreciated getting all of the shots Titus took, where as a lot of other photography studios only offer the best few. The end result was fantastic and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking to get photos taken. Thanks again Titus – I’m so happy with the result!"
- David B, 07/01/2015

"Thank you ever so much, I really enjoyed it! It was amazing and got me eager to do more. It really felt natural and as my first proper shoot, I'm glad it was with you. You have this aspect of you which makes people feel comfortable and so with my first experience I'm more than pleased with. Thank you for believing in me, boosting my confidence and overall, making it a exciting and fun experience!"
- Rachel L, 06/01/2015

"Got the pictures and they are incredible, thanks a lot."
- Matt G, 05/01/2015

"I had a great experience and enjoyed the shoot. You were fantastic!!! Thank you again."
- Norah V, 03/01/2015

"Hiya, The photos came, just looking through them now! They are great. Thanks so much for making it so easy and being a great director too!"
- Emily O, 17/12/2014

"I don't have the words to describe how much I love my photos! Thank you again so much!"
- Robert B, 06/12/2014

"They're amazing, thank you so so much!"
- Annabel O, 03/12/2014

"Dear Titus, A short note to say the most amazingly huge THANK YOU for Friday... OMG the photos are AMAZING! Is that really me?! I adore them and I've never seen my personality captured so perfectly! A million thank you's..!! I love them all..!! It's just so refreshing to see myself in this way when about 99.9% of my pictures are of me in bulky climbing gear! Genuinely, hugest thank yous for sharing your tremendous talents with me! I had so much fun."
- Heather G, 01/12/2014

"Dear Titus, Just to confirm that the CDs arrived safely earlier in the week - thank you very much. I am really pleased with how it worked out. I loved the bodypainting. Both of you interpreted what I was thinking of amazingly well. Many thanks. "
- Diana R, 27/11/2014

"Hi Titus! Thank you very much for everything. This day was amazing for me!"
- Milan K, 25/11/2014

"Had a absolutely wonderful time yesterday! You're a joy to work with."
- Rachel M, 24/11/2014

"Hi Titus, just to say thank you for today which was an amazing experience."
- Diana R, 22/11/2014

"Hi Titus, got the disc this morning. Love they pictures, they're really great. Thank you so much."
- Cecile D, 21/11/2014

"Hi, I got the CD today. So many good photos. Good job. Thanks."
- Svajunas M, 15/11/2014

"They're brilliant! Thanks again, I had an amazing experience! Really helped my self confidence, had a great day working with you. Will definitely be coming back in the near future."
- Carl F, 16/10/2014

"Hi Titus. It was a real pleasure to meet you and Lauren today. Thank you for making the shoot enjoyable and for the fantastic photos."
- Carolyn C, 08/10/2014

"It was a great day, and you were both lovely to work with. I'll be recommending you highly to friends and clients alike!"
- Alexis H, 08/10/2014

"Hi Titus, Fantastic photos!! What I really like is that they represent me as I truly am."
- Kosar P, 03/10/2014

"Good news Titus, As expected, all the photos that I submitted to Universal Extras were accepted so well done. Many thanks and see you around the same time next year."
- Michael H, 12/09/2014

"I fully enjoyed myself! Thank you for a great day, I am truly grateful for all your time and effort and patience to create these photos with me. And as I said - I love them!! I really cannot thank you enough."
- Sophie S, 08/09/2014

"Thank you so very much! I thoroughly enjoyed myself."
- Jodianne G, 07/09/2014

"Thank you very very much again for so many fantastic pictures. I am really happy!"
- Manuel K, 19/08/2014

"The pics are lovely. Again thanks so much, Chloe had a great time."
- Kelly W, 06/08/2014

"Hello Titus. Just wanted to thank you for working with me and the photos are amazing, thank you. Hopefully I'll be working with you again :) and say a big thank you to Lauren for me as it was amazing work."
- Jenna D, 04/08/2014

"Just wanted to let you know that the photo CD came today and they look great. Really happy with how they turned out. Great working with you and I'll be recommending you in future."
- Sam S, 02/08/2014

"Hi Titus. I've seen the pictures and let me say that of all the photographers I have experienced you are the best... I hate when people take pictures of me but you have taken the best of me. Gorgeous pictures, You did a great job. I'm sharing them with my mum online and she's crying! Thank you!"
- Annateresa L, 25/07/2014

"It was a pleasure working with you, and the shoot couldn't have been any better. Thanks!"
- Benedict J, 21/07/2014

"Thank you Titus for my lovely pictures! I love them. It was a fantastic day."
- Kayleigh O, 05/07/2014

"Hi Titus. The CD arrived, I LOVE the photos. Many thanks."
- Lesley M, 11/06/2014

"Hi Titus. Wow, I had the most amazing birthday on Saturday. You both made me feel so relaxed, I enjoyed every minute, what am amazing experience. The photos are fantastic, I can't thank you enough, you are an amazing photographer."
- Deb B, 09/06/2014

"Hi Titus, I got my CD today and I love the photos! They look amazing, thank you!"
- Victoria C, 04/06/2014

"Hi Titus, Got the CD today, absolutely love the photos! They look amazing! Really pleased as normally only like a handful but there are quite a few really good ones to choose from. It was really nice to meet you and thank you for making me feel so at ease. I will definitely recommend you to my dancer friends for future work."
- Gemma C, 03/06/2014

"Hi Titus, Katie really enjoyed herself and boosted her confidence after a difficult start to the year. Many thanks, you have done wonders."
- Helen M, 30/05/2014

"Wow Titus, you are SO talented. You've photographed both my girls now and they look fabulous."
- Amanda W, 26/05/2014

"I enjoyed every moment. You and Branka were such good company and amazing at what you do. Look forward to doing more projects with you."
- Adora E, 26/05/2014

"Hi, I received the CDs. The photos are really beautiful!! Thank you so much."
- Yushi L, 16/05/2014

"Hi Titus. Just to confirm that I've got my photos. Just uploaded them and they are absolutely astonishing! Thank you so, so much for the fabulous photos, and I look forward to doing another shoot with you very soon!"
- Christopher T, 08/05/2014

"Got the photos. They look great! I'm so happy with them."
- Ryan W, 07/05/2014

"Hey, I love the pictures, have had tonnes of comments on them. Has boosted my confidence in starting my career. Thank you so much."
- Jess C, 06/05/2014

"Hi Titus, the CD has arrived! We started browsing the photos and they look amazing!"
- Tünde V, 25/04/2014

"Hi Titus, Just to let you know I've got the photos- really really pleased with them! It was great to work with you and thank you for everything."
- Sophie T, 25/04/2014

"Received photos. Lovely - thank you sooo much."
- Lizette M, 16/04/2014

"I have received your CD, thank you very much, I'm very happy with it!"
- Kerry M, 15/04/2014

"Looks amazing! Thank you so much for yesterday, had a great time."
- Valentina D, 14/04/2014

"Hey Titus. Just thought I'd let you know that I received the CD. Really happy with the shots. Thanks a lot."
- Ash M, 10/04/2014

"Hi Titus. Absolutley love my headshots, can't even thank you enough!!! Brilliant job. Mum and agent over the moon with them too!"
- Annabel O, 27/03/2014

"Thank you Titus. I received the CD this afternoon. The photos are great and they remind me of a lovely time."
- Victoria C, 25/03/2014

"Thank you for a great day yesterday. Will definitely do something again in the future, I like the way you work and the attention to detail you have without holding things up! Super!"
- Louise S, 25/03/2014

"Was great working with you, thanks for making the experience such an enjoyable one, will definitely pass on recommendation."
- Hugo L, 14/02/2014

"The photos are great, thank you. We've just been through them the 3rd time and some have already found their way to Facebook. Thank you so much."
- Teresa A, 11/02/2014

"Hey Titus! Received the photos... Just having a look through. Love them!!!"
- Lauren L, 30/01/2014

"I got the CD... Thanks so much... Photos are fab!"
- Momtaj C, 29/01/2014

"Your photos are hung proudly on our wall and complemented on frequently :)"
- Frances P, 17/01/2014

"Hi Titus. I got the photos today. They are really good. I will definitely be telling people about your good work :)"
- Alan D, 10/01/2014

"Thank you so much Titus! Yesterday was truly amazing. I've received the CD - Thanks a million, they were everything I expected and more."
- Hannah N, 09/01/2014

"Hey Titus, thanks for the pics. They all look great. Really happy and satisfied. It was a good experience - will definitely repeat in future."
- Simran K, 07/01/2014

"Hi Titus. I received my pictures and I love them, thank you so much!"
- Lauren D, 01/01/2014

"Thank you for today. I really appreciate how comfortable you made me feel."
- Sarah S, 01/01/2014

"Thank you for the photo shoot. I loved it!!! Thanks for making us all feel so welcome."
- Lauren D, 30/12/2013

"Thank you so much, love the pictures, far better then I could imagine. Will definitely bring a tear to dad's eye!"
- Charlotte A, 22/12/2013

"Hey Titus, Thank you so much for the pictures, they're more than I could have hoped for and it's so lovely to have a choice for once :)"
- Victoria U, 11/12/2013

"Titus, Thank you for the photos. I really like them, and we both had a great time last Friday at the shoot. The shots all look fantastic."
- Charlotte W, 11/12/2013

"Hi, just wanted to thank you for the pictures. It was totally worth it. Thank you for your patience and professionalism :)"
- Sophia K, 10/12/2013

"Hi Titus, Just received pics in the post. There are many I really love and they wouldn't have happened without your guidance, how to pose and your skills. See you next year!"
- Georgia W, 10/12/2013

"Hi Titus. It was great working with you & the photos look brill! I love them!! Thanks!"
- Chantelle R, 04/12/2013

"Hi Titus, Just to let you know we have got the photos and they look fab. Thank you so much."
- Maira S, 13/11/2013

"Hey Titus, Photos look great... Many thanks again for all your help and for your wonderful images."
- Myriam O, 08/11/2013

"I was given a wonderful gift for my 30th birthday, by my amazing family, to have a Professional photo shoot with you and the very talented make-up artist, Lauren. I had a really lovely time from the moment I was welcomed in. The whole experience felt relaxed and safe throughout and enabled me to feel confident with how the photos were going to look. Titus, you were so lovely with, not only me but my observing family, which made a huge difference to my experience. It was so much fun and we had so many laughs - which you can see from the photos and I would, and in fact am, going to have another session with you soon. I think my photos are amazing and have really captured me in a beautiful way. I already recommended a session with you to anyone who will listen, even if they think the camera does not like them as I said 'Titus will capture you at your most beautiful'."
- Sarah H, 30/10/2013

"Just saw the pics, very happy with them. You are a real artist."
- Erica M, 20/10/2013

"Hi Titus, Thank you so much for the beautiful pictures !! My family just loved them and my mom keep looking at them all the time! I really like them. Very good job."
- Monika N, 20/10/2013

"Titus, I got the pics. Amazing professional job!! Thank you very much :)"
- Claudio V, 17/10/2013

"I've just been through the CDs, they're amazing, thank you so much! The girls will love them :)"
- Danielle L, 15/10/2013

"Hi Titus, Thanks for the beautiful pictures, already get lots of compliment about them. They are so perfect that it was difficult to find a few for retouching. Also enjoyed my day with you, I felt so at ease with you both."
- Erica M, 14/10/2013

"Got the photos! They are fabulous! Thanks again. We will definitely be seeing you again soon!"
- Stefania R, 26/09/2013

"We received the pics, thanks. Dana absolutely loves them! I would like to thank you once again. I thought your pics were really good and would definitely recommend you."
- Lee H, 14/09/2013

"Hey Titus, just wanted to say thank you for producing such amazing photos as I finally got signed by an agency. So thank you SOOOO much :)"
- Katherine B, 10/09/2013

"Just a note to thank you for the pics. Alice is delighted with them. I'm also pleased with mine... They're real confidence boosters. Thanks so much again!"
- Lynne O, 07/09/2013

"I just got the photos! Thank you so much, they are awesome!"
- Natalia S, 05/09/2013

"Hi Titus, we received the amazing package this morning. THANK YOU SO MUCH."
- Umesh R, 30/08/2013

"I received the CD of the retouched photos. They're brilliant. Thank you very much!!"
- Holly T, 18/08/2013

"Hey Titus. Once again, and although its your job and all lol, just want to say thank you for the amazing photographs and for making the experience a memorable one."
- Kacey O, 14/08/2013

"Hi Titus, Just to let you know, Nicola is thrilled with her photos. Many thanks."
- Julie B, 14/08/2013

"Thank you so much again for the opportunity of working with you and thank you for the photos...they look great!"
- Holly L, 13/08/2013

"Thank you very much Titus. We both enjoyed it a lot - you made us feel very comfortable - if any of our friends would like professional photos done we would definitely recommend you."
- Anna A, 12/08/2013

"Hi Titus. Casey loves her pictures. I'm sure she will cherish them for years to come!"
- Samantha H, 09/08/2013

"Hi Titus. Photos received. They are great. Thanks!"
- Sandra U, 07/08/2013

"Hey Titus! It was wicked working with you. Felt super comfortable and am well pleased with the shots we got."
- Kacey O, 31/07/2013

"Thank you Titus, Today was brilliant. I felt completely at ease, really good experience."
- Sophi D, 25/07/2013

"Received the photos today. Thank you so much! They are great."
- Annabelle J, 24/07/2013

"Thanks for the photos.... They look great! Can't wait to add them to my website!!!"
- Maya N, 21/07/2013

"Awesome. I'm really pleased with them. They look great."
- Louise W, 19/07/2013

"Received the CD! Thank you soooo much! It's lovely!"
- Joanna T, 16/07/2013

"Hi Titus, got the CD through today. I love them, thank you sooo much! They're amazing."
- Danielle L, 13/07/2013

"Hi Titus, I got the pictures this morning, had a quick look before work, they're awesome! Thank you."
- Zivile J, 05/07/2013

"Hi Titus. The photos look great, very pleased with them. :)"
- Christy W, 26/06/2013

"Thanks a lot Titus. We both had a lot of fun and you really made us comfortable."
- Raj K, 18/06/2013

"Hi Titus, Priya and I have seen all the photos, we are very pleased with the shoot. She felt very comfortable and enjoyed her shoot, thank you for creating that environment. It has been great working with you and hope to work with you again."
- Rahul K, 10/06/2013

"Thank you, they're stunning."
- Becki W, 08/06/2013

"Hi Titus! Thank you for the great work and the beautiful pictures!"
- Sarah V, 03/06/2013

"Hi Titus, I've received the photos and I'm really pleased with how they've come out, thanks again!"
- Tom H, 03/06/2013

"I got with an agency in Paris and did two shoots over Christmas, thanks to you! :)"
- Marc E, 13/03/2013

"Hello Titus, I would like to say a massive thank you for my photos. I love them!"
- Rio S, 05/03/2013

"Thank you so much Titus, was really nice working with you. Thank you for the wonderful pictures."
- Victoria S, 04/03/2013

"Got the photos! Love them!"
- Eilish L, 22/02/2013

"Always meant to thank you for the brilliant pics!!!"
- Candice S, 19/02/2013

"Hi Titus, got the photos through and they're awesome! Thanks!"
- Jo S, 15/02/2013

"Hello Titus, I received the photos today. I am very happy with them, thank you!"
- Georgia W, 14/02/2013

"I received the CD yesterday. I really liked the photos. Thank you!"
- Anna S, 31/01/2013

"The pictures are fantastic, all of my friends said they are very beautiful, I love them so much. Fantastic job!"
- SB S, 30/01/2013

"Pictures received, we both love them."
- Howard H, 28/01/2013

"Fantastic photos!! Thank you for a great shoot."
- Muibat I, 22/01/2013

"Hi Titus. The CD arrived and everyone is impressed with the work. Katherine really enjoyed herself. Many thanks for all your hard work."
- Vanessa B, 14/01/2013

"Thanks a lot for my lovely photos. You made my day."
- Celia B, 08/01/2013

"We received the CD. Very happy! Just wanted to say thanks again... You are excellent at what you do. Cheers!"
- Jon and Sylvain G, 05/01/2013

"Titus we have just got the pics! There are some real beauties, can't thank you enough. We are so so pleased with them! Will definitely be bringing my other daughter for some later in the year!"
- Lisa O, 05/01/2013

"We have received the photos and were extremely happy with the result! Thank you so so much for your time."
- Radka C, 23/12/2012

"Thank you so much for the photographs, they are fantastic!"
- Ellie M, 18/12/2012

"My sisters pictures arrived yesterday, they are amazing, great job!!! She loved the company and said you guys make a great team!"
- Agnieszka L, 17/12/2012

"I'm so happy, can't wait to use them. Finally I've got some amazing shots!! Best set of photos I've done in forever!"
- Francesca C, 14/12/2012

"Hi Titus, the photos arrived safely and we LOVE them. Thank you so much, no idea how we'll choose our favourites :)"
- Carla B, 06/11/2012

"Oh my!!!! I LOVE LOVE them! Amazing! :D I just got home and saw them, thank you so much."
- Julienne S, 31/10/2012

"I've got the photos through, thank you, they're brill! Really pleased with them."
- Doug F, 27/10/2012

"Absolutely fabulous. We'll be back!"
- Arminarmah, 20/10/2012

"Thanks for the amazing pictures. I loved to work with you. The pictures are perfect! Thank you for the amazing job you did."
- Nidia M, 13/10/2012

"Thank you so much for the amazing photos :)) Love them!"
- Hayley P, 13/10/2012

"Hi Titus! Love the photos!"
- Shane M, 12/10/2012

"Pictures are here and look superb, can't thank you enough. Thanks Titus."
- Charlie P, 11/10/2012

"Titus, the photos are FABULOUS! Thank you!"
- Melissa S, 09/10/2012

"Hey Titus, I received the pictures and they are absolutely stunning! Thank you sooooo much, you did an amazing job. :)"
- Nora Y, 04/10/2012

"Everybody is blown away with the photos, that agent signed her up in Town. We are just happy we have them for ever."
- Mark W, 25/09/2012

"Just to let you know, I received the pictures and am delighted with them. Thanks again for another great set!"
- Anna K, 22/09/2012

"Thank you so much for a lovely day. Ben and Becca both enjoyed it very much. They seem extremely pleased with the photos."
- Carol D, 19/09/2012

"It was great, amazing, awesome, brilliant, just perfect."
- Camille L, 09/09/2012

"Just to let you know that we got the CD, really happy with it. Many thanks. :)"
- Sharon P, 07/09/2012

"Thanks for today, had a brilliant time!"
- Shelly D, 31/08/2012

"I've already put up the pic in the red top on facebook and got lots of compliments. All thanks to you! :)"
- Divya S, 30/08/2012

"Hi Titus, I got my pictures through today. I'm so pleased with them, thank you so much. They're just how I wanted them."
- Hayley P, 25/08/2012

"Thank you so much for the photos. Not only did I have a fun day (and I think my mum did too) but the photos are lovely too."
- Daisy F, 23/08/2012

"Thank you very much for the photos, they are amazing Titus, I am very happy."
- Dominika M, 17/08/2012

"Hi Titus, Thank you for the re-touched photos! They're amazing :) Really happy with them! Thanks again."
- Megan D, 13/08/2012

"Just received the CD. Pictures look great! Really happy with them, thanks!"
- Kaleem K, 11/08/2012

"Oh my god, everyone went crazy for my pics... Thanks a million."
- Sophie M, 03/08/2012

"Hi Titus, I had a brilliant day. My photos arrived and I'm so pleased with them. Thank you so much."
- Jen S, 03/08/2012

"Hi Titus, So I got the CD and am so happy with the pictures! You did a really fantastic job! And thanks again for making my experience so relaxing and fun."
- Marisa C, 02/08/2012

"Hi Titus, Thank you so so much for today, it was the most amazing experience and biggest confidence booster!! Thanks a million."
- Sophie M, 30/07/2012

"Once again thanks heaps! I put some on facebook for my mum to see and she absolutely loved them/you!"
- Hannah B, 20/07/2012

"Thank you for the photos - love them :) The body paint is amazing :)))"
- Dannii B, 14/07/2012

"Hi Titus, Just wanna tell you since I put my photos up on my Star Now profile I have already been Cast twice! have also been marked as a "favourite" three times. I will certainly be recommending you to everyone I know and I just want to thank you once again for such fantastic job you did for me."
- Emma W, 15/06/2012

"Hi Titus, Thank you for brilliant cover photos. You are great! Thank you again."
- Sam G, 06/06/2012

"Stunning. Thank you from us all."
- Mark W, 25/06/2012

"Thanks for the great pictures! It was hard for me to choose because I liked them all. Thanks for your awesome work!"
- Petra F, 21/06/2012

"Hey Titus, I got the CD. The pictures are wonderful. Thanks!"
- Arifur R, 21/06/2012

"Hey Titus, I received the photos yesterday and I'm really happy with them :) Thank you again."
- Jo-Leigh M, 20/06/2012

"Hi Titus. The CD with all the headshots arrived today and they look great! I am very happy with them and I hope my agency will think the same way too! Thank you very much again."
- George Pe, 19/06/2012

"Hi Titus. I Received the photos and I am very pleased with the pictures :) Thank you for an amazing shoot."
- Georgina M, 09/06/2012

"Hi Titus, Pictures received ok! They're brilliant, so thank you very much, again!"
- Robyn C, 24/05/2012

"Hello Titus, I have recieved my c.d. Thank you so much, they're amazing :) Really happy with them. Showed my sister & she may be coming to you later in the year!"
- Chelsea S, 22/05/2012

"Hi Titus, Just wanted to say thanks for the photos - there's some really lovely ones in there, am very happy!"
- Melinda S, 16/05/2012

"Received my photos. Love them, thanks very much!"
- Annabel O, 12/05/2012

"Amy had a great day, you and Lauren made her feel very comfortable and at ease."
- David G, 12/05/2012

"Want to say thanks for the photos. They are really good."
- Niamh B, 12/05/2012

"CD arrived on wednesday. Really wicked stuff in there. Thank you very much."
- Christopher G, 12/05/2012

"Hi Titus! Thank you so so much for the pics of my two girls. You were brilliant with the girls! They didn't want it to end. Many thanks!"
- Gillian S, 10/05/2012

"Hi Titus, just to let you know, I have received the pictures. Thank you so much, they look amazing, I'm so pleased."
- Sonia G, 09/05/2012

"Niamh loved the shoot. Thanks very much for making it special for her."
- Danny B, 01/05/2012

"Just got home from work, took a deep breath and loaded up the DVD..... Wow - really pleased with them!"
- Chris H, 24/04/2012

"I absolutely loved the shoot, I had so much fun. The photos look fab and I love them! Thank you so much!"
- Alice W, 22/04/2012

"Hey! I saw the photos! Amazing! Thank you sooo much."
- Shreya M, 22/04/2012

"Hey Titus. Got the CD. The pics look amazing. Thank you very much."
- Ope O, 19/04/2012

"Thanks, I am very happy with the photos. I will recommend you to my bellydancing colleagues!"
- Chloe W, 18/04/2012

"Thank you so much for making us so comfortable! It was definitely one of the best experiences of our lives. You were amazing."
- Shreya M, 16/04/2012

"Thank you ever so much, had a fantastic shoot with you. I really enjoyed myself! The pictures are really fab."
- Charlotte C, 15/04/2012

"Thank you for an amazing shoot.. Felt so at ease."
- Alison L, 13/04/2012

"Wow! Thank you SO MUCH, I more than like them, I love them! Great shoot and fantastic results! I will be definitely letting my colleagues know about your talents!"
- Sophia N, 06/04/2012

"The CD for my photos arrived and they are WOW... It was lovely being around you and Lauren. You both got a warm personality. Thanks again."
- Judith M, 31/03/2012

"I love these pics!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you soo much."
- Barbora W, 12/03/2012

"Thank you so much for the pictures.. they are really great!!"
- Marie-Julie G, 12/03/2012

"It was great doing the photoshoot with you, very relaxing and we all enjoyed it."
- Shahina B, 08/03/2012

"Just to let you know that I've recived the CD. Thank you so much, the pictures are great and Nita is very happy with them."
- Valbona G, 02/03/2012

"Thank you so much for today. Me and my sis thought it was great, we had fun."
- Katongo T, 29/02/2012

"Really pleased with what you have done!! Will come and see you again soon. All the best!!"
- Scott T, 25/02/2012

"Thanks for today, it was fabulous and we got more than what we hoped for! We both love your work!! :D See ya again soon."
- Sarah T, 23/02/2012

"Thank you so much, love the photos!!"
- Jessica W, 20/02/2012

"Hi Titus - we're having a slide show here of all the photos - they are all so good. Thanks again."
- Stella M, 19/02/2012

"Hi Titus, just saying thank you again for the photos. Everyone loves them!"
- Theresa S, 09/02/2012

"Hi Titus, thank you for the CD, Shree is so pleased with her photos. Thanks for making her day special."
- Simmy T, 08/02/2012

"Hey Titus! The CD arrived yesterday. I love the pictures and others are loving them too. I'm definitely gonna promote you on my page! Thanks so much!"
- Yolanda A, 03/02/2012

"Started looking through the photos and they look great. Thank you. I'm really happy with them."
- Karen B, 02/02/2012

"Thank you, we have received the CD, very impressed with pictures, they are exceptional. I am spoiled for choice. Thanks once again."
- Kim B, 29/01/2012

"Just want to say thanks you once again for a fantastic shoot. I've received my headshots and I'm extremely happy with them. They are brilliant. Thank you very very much."
- Josh A, 24/01/2012

"I've just had a look at the photos. They're great! Thanks very much for giving me so many options!"
- Ed R, 21/01/2012

"Thank you for the pictures! They're perfect :) Thank you so much!!"
- Lilli M, 13/01/2012

"Thanks so much for a great shoot. I'm really pleased with a lot of the photos and have found it difficult to choose!"
- Emily R, 11/01/2012

"Hi Titus, we received the photos. Absolutely fantastic, thank you so much!"
- Andrew T, 07/01/2012

"I got the pics today, they are fab :) I love them."
- Victoria M, 06/01/2012

"Just got the photos, they look awesome. Thanks!"
- Daryl M, 16/12/2011

"Thank you so much, I really had a lot of fun. The pics are so good."
- Huda Al B, 14/12/2011

"We’re delighted with the photos – thanks so much."
- The band 'The Portraits', 13/12/2011

"I absolutely love the photos, everyone else thinks they are great and I already have people asking who took them :) Thanks again, I had a great time working with you and I'm really happy with the result."
- Maria G, 29/11/2011

"Titus they are absolutely brilliant!!! I don't think I could be any more pleased with them!! Thank you so so much for getting them to me so quick it is greatly appreciated! They are all just fantastic! Thanks a million."
- Jana B, 29/11/2011

"Thanks for such a great day - my friends, mother and I very much enjoyed the experience. Received the CD on Tuesday - They're great and I'm so pleased with them all!!"
- Stephanie C, 26/11/2011

"Many thanks for the photos. They are so beautiful. I must say today in a modelling agency I had a very nice review. I was told the hair style, the make up and the way the photos were taken were amazing. I thank you again."
- Latifa H, 25/11/2011

"Hey Titus!! Thank you for the photo shoot, you are amazing and the photos are beautiful!!! I will definitely work with you again! and I will recommend you around!"
- Audrey J, 24/11/2011

"I really enjoyed it yesterday, it was a really relaxed and warm atmosphere!"
- Nathan B, 24/11/2011

"We had an amazing time!! and we looooove loooove the pictures!"
- Pamela M, 23/11/2011

"Hi Titus. I received the CD today. The photos look incredible. Thanks so so much!"
- Justyna W, 22/11/2011

"The pictures are lovely, got some really good ones. Thanks so much."
- Daniella H, 21/11/2011

"Just to let you know, my pictures are great Titus, I am so please with them so thanks so much, you are clearly talented!"
- Hazel S, 18/11/2011

"Thank you once again for the shoot, im in love with my pictures."
- Sian NJ, 03/11/2011

"I just wanted to thank you once again for amazing photo shoot experience. Yesterday I received the disc and I really liked the pictures! Thanks again."
- Eugenia S, 13/10/2011

"Had to let you know, I love love love the pics :) Thank you!"
- Grace C, 24/09/2011

"Hi Titus, Pictures look great, thanks for a great shoot."
- Joe G, 23/09/2011

"Thought I'd let you know that your lovely photos helped me to get a three year contract at a talent agency... Thank you!"
- Sarah B, 23/09/2011

"Just to say THANK YOU for a lovely day yesterday, shoot & hospitality, Hannah was well impressed & so was I, so hopefully you can expect some more shoots coming your way. Photos are amazing."
- Sylvia L, 16/09/2011

"Thank you for a great day and the lovely photos. We both had a great day!"
- Amit S, 13/09/2011

"The pics are amazing, thank you so much!! I'll definately be coming back to you next time I need some more photos. You can be my official photographer now!"
- Lilli M, 08/09/2011

"We had a fantastic time and are really pleased with the pics."
- Aimee S, 27/08/2011

"The pics look amazing Titus, you are really talented. Needless to say have had people wanting your details for photoshoots."
- Ashim M, 19/08/2011

"Thanks so much. Hannah said it was the best birthday present she could imagine. There are so many great pictures and we will be able to enjoy them for years to come."
- Cath M, 13/08/2011

"Just to say thank you for the pics. They're gorgeous."
- Samantha V, 05/08/2011

"Hi Titus, I've received them, the photos are amazing."
- Kajal M, 31/07/2011

"Thank you so much for doing the photoshoot. You were fantastic with the girls, putting them at their ease and they absolutely loved it. It was just what Emma had wanted and more."
- Wendy H, 16/07/2011

"Thanks Titus, there are many beautiful commercial images from this photo shoot. A collaborative effort well done, I will definitely book another shoot with you again."
- Claudette E, 11/07/2011

"Hi Titus, just want to say a massive thanks from both of us. Very happy with the photos. Dani loved the shoot and would like to come back again at some point."
- Josh A, 10/07/2011

"Just to let you know Emily received the photos and loves them so thank you very much."
- Russell C, 09/07/2011

"Titus, I love them. Thank you so much."
- Stephanie C, 29/06/2011

"Thanks a million for a great job, you have made me and my family happy."
- Mila K, 27/06/2011

"Hi Titus, we received the photos yesterday and we are very happy with them. Shaz loves them and we might come back for another session some day in the future once we have thought of some new cool looks."
- Ulf E, 21/06/2011

"Sooooo pleased with the photos. Thank you so very very much. We both had a great day and felt totally at ease."
- Joanne W, 18/06/2011

"I honestly can't thank you both enough. From start to finish you made me feel really at ease and I'm so pleased with the pics!"
- Samantha S, 12/06/2011

"Thanks very much for the pics. They look great."
- Vinesh S, 01/06/2011

"Hey Titus, I saw the photos and they are great! Thanks a lot."
- Sophie H, 01/06/2011

"Thank you for the photos received the end of last week - they look great, thank you!"
- Jenna R, 31/05/2011

"Just to say a belated thanks for the photos. There are some real gems which we love, along with our friends and family. So it was not only a fun afternoon but it captured some lovely memories for the future."
- Gita P, 28/05/2011

"Hi Titus, I've got the CD. Thank you very much, sooooo happyyyyy!"
- Dusan K, 27/05/2011

"The photographs are lovely to have. Thanks a million."
- Ewelina D, 13/05/2011

"Had the most wonderful welcome ever when we returned from our holiday and found your CD through our letter box. The pics are amazing!!! I love love love them! Thank you so much for making our anniversary so special, and for doing such an awesome job with the shoot."
- Trishina S, 05/05/2011

"We've received the CD... the pics look fab. Thanks for everything."
- Denise H, 04/05/2011

"Just wanted to say that I received the CD. I am totally pleased with them. The pictures with me and Jonas are amazing. Thank you so much, I will be back with the rest of the Ghanaian clan! I'm already recommending you to family & friends and they haven't even seen the pictures yet!"
- Gladys M, 29/04/2011

"Hi Titus, want to thank you sooo much for my pictures... They are great... Lots of friends love them."
- Mihaela S, 16/04/2011

"I would just like to repeat my thanks to you. Saturday was all we could have hoped for and more, your manner and expertise were impeccable. Charlotte had a great time. Thank you so much, you were awesome."
- Craig P, 11/04/2011

"Thank you so much for today, pictures are great and I really appreciate it."
- Becky D, 21/03/2011

"Thank you so much for all of the photos, they look brilliant! I have already recommended you to plenty of my friends and put your name by all of my photos on facebook! Many thanks and I look forward to working with you again!"
- Hanna B, 20/03/2011

"Once again I would like to thank you a million for my photo shoot! The pictures are amazing! I am so pleased with how they look! !!!!"
- Jason P, 18/03/2011

"I got the CD yesterday. The photos are all gorgeous, I'm so glad that I had them done. Big thanks to you and Lauren again."
- Veronica O, 13/03/2011

"Just seen the photos. I absolutely love them!!"
- Rachel B, 22/02/2011

"Just wanted to say thank you again Titus, I really enjoyed yesterday and I'm really happy with my pictures."
- Alfa M, 19/02/2011

"Hi, just got the pics today, I love them, they're amazing! Thank you :)"
- Liza O, 15/02/2011

"Received the photos the other day and they all look great! Thanks for the shoot. It was good fun and will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks."
- Robert Z, 07/02/2011

"The photos are amazing. Been getting loads of good feedback on Facebook. Thank you guys for all your help. Will definitely recommend you to everyone. Was a pleasure working with you."
- Mari E, 06/02/2011

"I am so impressed with the photos, cannot believe it. You have an incredible talent to make me look really fabulous! Thank you so much for them. Wow!! You make me feel like a beautiful woman. Cannot tell you how much it means to know that you captured the best side, as I never could get the photos right. My friends are impressed too."
- Wendy H, 08/01/2011

"I am authorised by Lily to say how delighted she is with the photographs - that is no mean accolade I can tell you! All her friends and family think that you have done a great job so, again, thank you SO MUCH."
- Sally F, 07/01/2011

"Thank you so much. Love them!"
- Emily C, 19/12/2010

"Wowzers!!!!!! Who's that girl!!! I absolutely love it Titus and I'm so happy I chose to do it. I look amazing!! Now I know how those girls on America's Next top Model feel!!"
- Pauline E, 13/12/2010

"I just want to say a massive thank you for myself & Ema's photoshoot! Absolutely love the photos and got some great feedback! Also thank you for making the day very easy, completely different & fun!! I would definitely like another photoshoot with you again some day in the future."
- Laura & Ema F, 11/12/2010

"Titus – I wanted to say a big thank you for sending me the best photographs I have ever had taken – I hate the camera (or it hates me) and you turned me into a normal person... I have already handed out three of your cards!"
- Vanessa , 10/12/2010

"Thank you so much for today, I had a fab time!, sooo pleased that I did it. You and Lauren made me feel completely relaxed. There is not one part of the day that I thought could have been different or I would want to change, apart from I could have stayed all day!"
- Emily J, 01/12/2010

"I got the cd the other day, thanks so much, they look great, love it."
- Fatou B, 24/11/2010

"I was very impressed with your professional work & personal ability to make me feel relaxed in front of the camera, especially as this was my 1st shoot."
- Carl L, 19/11/2010

"I received the CD today - fab photos. I still can't believe that I can actually be photographed! Thank you so much, you have given me a new lease of life, I have started to wear all my nice clothes and take better care of myself. Will definitely be back."
- K P, 26/10/2010

"Hi Titus, just got my photos... I love them! Thank you so much."
- Stephanie C, 24/10/2010

"Just wanted to thank you for the great work you've done. The sepias went down well and both B&W and colour photos look just as beautiful as in your studio. It is like you brought out and shot the bestest of me. : )"
- Ed R, 07/10/2010

"I received the CD and saw the pictures, they are so WOOOOWWWW lol! You and you make up stylist have done a fabulous job on me so I wanted to say Thank you so much! I just loooove them, they are sexy and innocent, exactly what I wanted! I just put them on facebook, couldn't wait...!"
- Jessica O, 11/09/2010

"I'm with an agency now and I owe a big part of it to you."
- Jaimie Y, 06/09/2010

"Just wanted to say the pictures are amazing. OMG we can't stop looking at the new Kate Moss! Thank you so much for such a fab day. We haven't stopped talking about it. Just wow."
- Rose M, 04/09/2010

"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the pictures. Everyone loved them. I did not know that I can look that good!"
- Sukhi S, 01/09/2010

"Thank you for the photoshoot yesterday. It was lot of fun! I've received the CD and the photos are fantastic!! I really like them! it's hard to decide which ones to give to my agents cos I like lots of them!"
- Laura M, 30/08/2010

"Thank you so much Titus. I'm so happy with them, so impressed, you edited everything I would have asked - amazing! Thanks again, I'd be delighted to work with you whenever I need pictures."
- Chris M, 07/08/2010

"The CD arrived today, thank you so much for the wonderful photos, Danni really enjoyed the session, you made everyone feel very relaxed."
- Odette M, 06/08/2010

"Needless to say results of our photo shoot are stunning. I really like the pics and have at least 20 favourites!"
- Ilze A, 04/08/2010

"The pics are amazing. You're awesome. Am very emotional about the pics, every pic is simply fabulous. Thanks Titus, and I will definately work with you again in the near future."
- Claudette E, 03/08/2010

"Got the CD the other day! Just want to say thank you, they look great!"
- Becky H, 21/07/2010

"Just wanted to say a big thank you again for my gorgeous photos and body paint!"
- Kat B, 21/07/2010

"Dear Titus, thank you very much for my photos. I really love them. I had a amazing day and learnt a lot about myself. Both you and your lovely makeup artist really helped put me at ease :) Definitely a unique 30th Birthday present. Thank you once again, I think you may hear from my sister next."
- Daisy F, 17/07/2010

"You have done an outstanding job - thank you so so much; you have more than fulfilled the glamour brief but also have shot some really natural ones too. I just don't know which to frame! A million thanks from a satisfied customer."
- Sally F, 15/07/2010

"Wow. All there is to say really! You've done an amazing job! It was great working with you! I had so much fun xxx"
- Sarah C, 03/07/2010

"Hi Titus, I received the photos today :) Thanks SO much for everything, Im really pleased with how they came out. Amazing photography skills, professional and great to work with. Will recommend you to ALL."
- Rhyanne H, 03/07/2010

"It was really fun working with you... had a great time"
- Thelma C, 01/07/2010

"Thanks for today! It was a lot of fun and definitely a good deal :)"
- Grafy M, 01/07/2010

"I got the CD the other day, the photos look brilliant! Thank you so much, it was really fun working with you :)"
- Sabiha N, 17/06/2010

"I received your pictures today. I love them!!!! Thank you so much. I had a great day."
- Diane B, 09/06/2010

Just to let you know I received the cds :) and the photos are amazing!!"
- Kyri H, 05/06/2010

"Titus, I just wanted to thank you for making Bianca's day sooooo special! The photos are truly AMAZING! I will definitely recommend you! So relaxing & so professional."
- Michaela K, 05/06/2010

"Just got the disc you sent. It's amazing, I love the photos. Thank you so much... How did you make me look like that?"
- Jerin P, 01/06/2010

"Completely brilliant."
- Emma-Joan M, 09/05/2010

"Thanks for my pictures! I'm so pleased!"
- Becky S, 21/04/2010

"Love the photos. Thank you so much."
- Manya S, 14/04/2010

"I have just received the disc and they look amazing. Thank you so much!"
- Sara F, 14/04/2010



Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy    |    Contact